The 2021 Museums+Heritage Wards have been re-designed to provide a high-profile platform for the hard work of so many to be rewarded and celebrated in these COVID-19 times.

A range of new free-to-enter categories have been introduced which focus on the unique challenges of the pandemic. These seven categories look specifically at the unique challenges posed by the COVID-19 pandemic. They sit alongside ten other categories, some of which align with previous editions of the Museums + Heritage Awards, and others which have been tailored to reflect these times.

As well as new and different categories, the entry process has been simplified and moved online, making it easier for everyone to enter.

The deadline for entries is 31 March – details here: Museums + Heritage Awards 2021 – AwardStage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s